For Rants & Raves Follow @dj_tessai on Twitter

Grey Area Between Techno & Technology

0 notes

As awesome as America is, you have to admit that to an outsider it can seem like one confusing country of gun-owning football fans who shop at Walmart. Here: what the rest of the world thinks of this country. You might be surprised.

As awesome as America is, you have to admit that to an outsider it can seem like one confusing country of gun-owning football fans who shop at Walmart. Here: what the rest of the world thinks of this country. You might be surprised.

0 notes

Attention: This podcast is in the process of moving to Mixcloud and may be accessed here - www.mixcloud.com/dj_tessai

For additional information on recent Soundcloud News view here: http://owl.li/z8buL

Techno is the cornerstone of this show featuring the spectrum of Techno with only one criteria; quality! For More Info - http://tinyurl.com/MyIdealEntropy

www.facebook.com/mike.tessai
Twitter: @dj_tessai
www.mixcloud.com/dj_tessai

The Entropy Series lead by Mike Tessai is a live weekly web radio broadcast on Ideal Clubworld featuring Minimal, Tech-House & Techno on Fridays 6:00PM CST / 7:00PM EST / 12:00AM BST.
Tune In live @ http://player.idealclubworld.com

Filed under SoundCloud Mike Tessai Techno \ Tech House @JupiterOwl @dj_tessai @idealclubworldradio